|
>If you check out www.jobcomfort.com, you'll >find that they have an >address of Temple, TX listed. > I've noticed that all >of the "Home Business System >International" sites are registered to >a Fritz Conrad somewhere around >Salt Lake City, Utah. >However, each of these sites >has the address prominently located >at the top. In >addition, if you go to >www.{sitename}.com/mentor.asp, you'll find the spammer's >name(s) listed. http://www.jobcomfort.com/mentor.asp lists >"Shaunnah/Rachel Moreno/Ybarra" as being the >newest participants in the pyramid. > (Although, if there are >two participants, why doesn't it >say "We learned the business >system from the ground up" >instead of "I learned the >business system..."?)
Excellent detective work, Elkman.
According to the reverse search at InfoUSA, the listed resident is Rachael L Ybarra at 254-778-1206. In many cases, the HerbaLife distributor may try to outwit anyone who may try to discover their full identity. The street address, by the way, is Glenwood Drive not Avenue.
However, there is an S Moreno at 254-771-3899 listed with InfoUSA. The street address is not given but the ZIP code is the same.
If you want them to stop, send a letter or fax to HerbaLife with your local code, information you've collected, and locations of the signs. Send a copy to Moreno/Ybarra.
HerbaLife International Distributor Compliance 9800 La Cienga Blvd Inglewood, CA 90301 Main Telephone # 310-410-9600 Fax # 310-258-7022
|