Home                       Citizens Against Ugly Street Spam     

Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend
Top General General topic #1287
View in linear mode

Subject: "Street spammer contact info" Previous topic | Next topic
Blue DragonWed Jun-12-02 12:24 AM
Member since Jan 02nd 2006
76 posts
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profileClick to add this author to your buddy list
"Street spammer contact info"


          

Here is the whois info from a local spammer who violated herbalife's new anti-spam policy. I forgot to write down the date and where this sign was when I pulled it. Newbie I can send you a digital pic of the sign if you want.

Lets all contact the street spammer and send our thoughts on street spam.

If anyone is interested here it is from betterwhois.com

Patricia Levi
1043 Worthington Street
San Diego, CA 92114
US

Domain Name: DOLLARSIGNS4U.COM

Administrative Contact:
Support Team support@ebusinessforyou.net
eBusinessforyou.net, Inc.
532 Baltimore Blvd., Suite 311C
Westminster, MD 21157
US
Phone: 301-896-9474
Fax:
Technical Contact:
Support Team support@ebusinessforyou.net
eBusinessforyou.net, Inc.
532 Baltimore Blvd., Suite 311C
Westminster, MD 21157
US
Phone: 301-896-9474
Fax:

Record updated on 2001-08-21 13:53:35.
Record created on 2001-08-21.
Record expires on 2002-08-21.
Database last updated on 2002-06-12 03:20:34 EST.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS.AMERISERVERS.NET 208.56.139.121
NS2.AMERISERVERS.NET 208.56.138.107

  

Alert Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top
Top General General topic #1287 Previous topic | Next topic
Powered by DCForum+ Version 1.27
Copyright 1997-2003 DCScripts.com