"Herbalife returns as 'work4urselfhome.com', is spamming."
Got two at the bus shelter by Wal-Mart on Redwood Road, paper, handwritten, and they advertise work at home matters, only got the pulltab, destroyed the rest so I forgot if it mentioned healthcare.
Saw one at the next stop while on the bus.
There could be much more, this one has gone on for some time now and only now am I able to vet the involvement of Herbalife by way of the WHOIS included in this post.
The phone number for them is 888-382-7534. 382 also equals the F word minus the K if you match up the corresponding letters on your phone's keypad.
Here's the WHOIS for the website seen on the spam paper and pulltabs.
Registrant: Herbalife 3977 s 1950 w west valley city, Utah 84119 United States
Registered through: WEB NAME 4 LESS.com Domain Name: WORK4URSELFHOME.COM Created on: 11-Sep-07 Expires on: 11-Sep-08 Last Updated on: 11-Sep-07
Administrative Contact: Olson, Amber Aolson.Solson@gmail.com Herbalife 3977 s 1950 w west valley city, Utah 84119 United States (801) 750-4378 Fax --
Technical Contact: Olson, Amber Aolson.Solson@gmail.com Herbalife 3977 s 1950 w west valley city, Utah 84119 United States (801) 750-4378 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order: NS.J-MASTER.COM NS1.J-MASTER.COM